Our board represents a cross-section of our state and has a passion for our organization and those we serve.

2016-2017 NHM Board of Directors

President
Shauna Graham
Litzenberg Memorial County Hospital, Central City
sgraham@lmchospital.org

Vice President
Karen Tinkham
Brodstone Memorial Hospital, Superior
ktinkham@brodstone.org

Immediate Past President
Laura Daro
Butler County Health Care Center, David City
laura@bchccnet.org

Treasurer
Evie Ranslem Parsons
Sidney Regional Medical Center, Sidney
erparsons@sidneyrmc.com

Secretary
Courtney Ostrander
Gordon Memorial Hospital, Gordon
costrander@gordonmemorial.org

Communications Coordinator
Haley Armstrong
Nebraska Medicine
harmstrong@nebmed.com

Co-Conference Coordinator
Candi Johnston
Saunders Medical Center, Wahoo
cjohnston@saundersmedicalcenter.com

Co-Conference Coordinator
Tonia Franklin, MSOM, PHR
Perkins County Health Services, Grant
tfranklin@pchsgrant.com

Membership Mentor
Deborah Larson
Central District Health Department, Grand Island
dlarson@cdhd.ne.gov

Outreach Coordinator
Kim Larson
Nebraska Hospital Association, Lincoln
klarson@nebraskahospitals.org