NHM Board of Directors

Our board represents a cross-section of our state and has a passion for our organization and those we serve. Are you interested in serving on the NHM Board of Directors? Contact Shauna Graham at shauna.graham@mmclifecare.org.

2018 Board of Directors

President
Shauna Graham
Merrick Medical Center, Central City
shauna.graham@mmclifecare.org

Vice President
Karen Tinkham
Brodstone Memorial Hospital, Superior
ktinkham@brodstone.org

Immediate Past President
Laura Daro
Butler County Health Care Center, David City
laura@bchccnet.org

Treasurer
Evie Ranslem Parsons
Sidney Regional Medical Center, Sidney
erparsons@sidneyrmc.com

Secretary
**Open**

Communications Coordinator
Haley Armstrong
Nebraska Medicine
harmstrong@nebmed.com

Co-Conference Coordinator
Tina Hunt Memorial
Community Health, Aurora
thunt@mchiaurora.org

Co-Conference Coordinator
Aprill Murphy
Boone County Health Center, Albion
foundation@boonecohealth.org

Membership Mentor
**Open**

Outreach Coordinator
Kim Larson
Nebraska Hospital Association, Lincoln
klarson@nebraskahospitals.org