2019 NHM Board of Directors

Our board represents a cross-section of our state and has a passion for our organization and those we serve. Are you interested in serving on the NHM Board of Directors? Contact Karen Tinkham at ktinkham@brodstone.org

2019 Board of Directors

President
Karen Tinkham
Brodstone Memorial Hospital, Superior
ktinkham@brodstone.org

Vice President
Heather Rowell
Nemaha County Hospital, Auburn
hrowell@nchnet.org

Immediate Past President
Shauna Graham

Treasurer
Evie Ranslem Parsons
Sidney Regional Medical Center, Sidney
erparsons@sidneyrmc.com

Secretary
Mallory Gibreal
Memorial Health Care Systems, Seward
mallory.gibreal@mhcs.us

Communications Coordinator
Dan Kunzman
FES Nonprofit Services, Lincoln
dank@fes.org

Co-Conference Coordinator
Tina Hunt
Memorial Community Health, Aurora
thunt@mchiaurora.org

Co-Conference Coordinator
Aprill Murphy
Boone County Health Center, Albion
foundation@boonecohealth.org

Membership Mentor
Haley Armstrong
Nebraska Medicine, Omaha
harmstrong@nebraskamed.org

Nebraska Hospital Association Liaison
Open